Congregational Meeting

A meeting of the congregation of Nassau Presbyterian Church will be held next Sunday, June 25, at 11:00 AM in the Sanctuary for the purpose of electing new Ruling Elders, Deacons, the Audit Committee, and the Nominating Committee and approving the terms of call for the pastors. See the list of nominees below.

Ruling Elders

Russell Annich (Class of 2020)
Audrey Brown (Class of 2018, youth)
Polly Griffin (Class of 2020)
Holly Hardaway (Class of 2019)
Camille Ladendorf (Class of 2020, youth)
Je Oh (Class of 2020)
Monisha Pulimood (Class of 2020)
Jason Sterlacci (Class of 2020)
John Thurber (Class of 2020)


Karen Berliner (second term)
Josie Brothers (youth)
Melissa Davis (second term)
Janine Edwards
Katherine (Kate) Harmon
Alan Hendry
Margaret Hill (youth)
Frances Katrishen (second term)
Anne Kuhn
Jeff Kuhn
Cecelia (Celia) Tazelaar
Deborah Toppmeyer
Edwin (Ned) Walthall (second term)

Nominating Committee

Linda Jesse
Michael Dean Morgan
Alexandra (Allie) Rounds (youth)
Donna Saragnese
Carol Wehrheim

Audit Committee

Ann Elmes

Posted in Events