Congregational Meeting

The Session of Nassau Presbyterian Church has called a meeting of the congregation on Sunday, June 26, in the Sanctuary following the 10:00AM service of worship for the purpose of electing church officers, the Audit Committee, and the Nominating Committee and approving the terms of call for the pastors. See the list of nominees below.

Ruling Elders

James McCloskey
William Stoltzfus III
Olivia Moorhead
Rozlyn Anderson Flood
Patricia Orendorf
Cecelia Baumann
Holly Hardaway
Anne Thomsen Lord
Trent Kettelkamp


Virginia August
Sam Bezilla
Martha Blom
Beth Coogan
Marna Elliott
Catherine Hendry
Shuang Huang
Taesoon Kang
Richard Karpowicz
Catherine Karpowicz
Shana Lindsey-Morgan
Christian Martin
Marshall McKnight
Stefan Moorhead
Robert Pisano
Nancy Prince
William (Tom) Rohrbach
Cara Ruddy
Margaret (Betsy) Ruddy
Pamela Wakefield
William Wakefield

Nominating Committee

Will Allen
Elizabeth Gift
Dave Kerschner
Allen Olsen
Tom Patterson
Jess Risch

Audit Committee

Jock McFarlane

Posted in About, Events